Find A Doctor

  • View All Doctors
ban_img
  • Share this:
  • Gwinnett Medical Center on Facebook
  • Gwinnett Medical Center on Twitter
  • Google+

Faith Communities

Berean Christian Church
1465 Highpoint Road
Snellville, GA 30076
Faith Community Nurse: Sheila Mayes, RN, FCN
mayessj@gmail.com


Cross Pointe Church
1800 Satellite Blvd.
Duluth, GA 30097
Faith Community Nurse:  Audrey Boyce-Brown, RN, FCN
678-802-7267
abrown@crosspointechurch.com


Duluth First United Methodist Church
3208 Highway 120, P.O. Box 699
Duluth, Georgia 30096
Faith Community Nurse: Randi Williams, RN, FCN
rwilliams@duluthumc.org


Korean Community Presbyterian Church
2534 Duluth Hwy
Duluth, GA 30097
Faith Community Nurse: Sue Yon, RN, FCN
sueysyon@hotmail.com


Lutheran Church of the Redeemer
731 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30308
Faith Community Nurse: Karen Medford, RN, FCN
404-874-8664 ext 238
kmedford@redeemer.org


Norcross Cooperative Ministry
2275 Mitchell Road
Norcross, GA 30071
Faith Community Nurse: Donna Galucki, RN, FCN
404-668-5107
donna@norcrossco-op.org
Mailing Address:
PO Box 1489
Norcross, GA 30071


Prince of Peace Catholic Church
6439 Spout Springs Rd
Flowery Branch, GA 30542
Faith Community Nurse: Meg McLincha, RN, FCN
mclincha@popcatholicchurch.org


Stone Mountain Park
P.O. Box 778
Stone Mountain, GA 30086
Faith Community Nurse: Vicki Parker, RN, FCN
404-354-9609
vparker@stonemountainpark.com


Snellville United Methodist Church
2428 Main Street, East
Snellville, GA 30078
Faith Community Nurse: Ella Collier, RN, FCN
770-972-9360, ext 108
ecollier@snellvilleumc.org


Victory World Church
5905 Brook Hollow Parkway
Norcross, GA 30071
Faith Community Nurse: Rita Walker, RN, FCN
404-321-6111, ext 4522
rita.walker@va.gov    
 
Victory World Church
5905 Brook Hollow Parkway
Norcross, GA 30071
Faith Community Nurse: Pervell Dunbar
404-573-1339
pervell@bellsouth.net


Voices of Faith Ministry
1028 Pine Ridge Dr.
Stone Mountain, GA 30087
Faith Community Nurse: Jessica Johnson, RN, FCN


Back to Top